Board of Directors

Title Name Business Name Contact
President Cathy Oulton Bloom Greenhouses and Garden Centre Ltd. 902-832-9268
Vice-President Michael Van den Hoek Lowland Gardens 902-668-2309
Past-President Jackie MacDonald Scott & Stewart Forestry Consultants 902-863-5508
Secretary/Treasurer Krista Vroegh NS Federation of Agriculture 902-893-2293
Directors Johnny Duykers Duykers Greenhouses 902-232-3092
Vincent Dieras Halifax Seed Company 902-455-4364
Kevin White Avon Valley Floral 902-798-8381
Andrew Palmer Blomidon Nurseries Ltd 855-542-2295
  Alice d'Entremont Ouest-Ville Perennials 902-762-3198
Part-time Coordinator Angela Masters 902-890-6791